香港平價藝術展 2018: CEET, SATR, BELIN & 田中千智

2018年05月18日 - 05月20日
香港會議展覽中心

關於 香港AFFORDABLE ART FAIR

 

1999年10月,首屆Affordable Art Fair 在倫敦巴特西公園開幕,吸引一萬多名藝術愛好者參觀及購買了1000多件當代原創繪畫、雕塑、照片及版畫。

Affordable Art Fair 至今每年在全球範圍內吸引超過18.5萬名藝術愛好者參加。在這裡,眾多本土、國家和國際畫廊展示包括知名藝術家和新起之秀各種各樣的平價藝術作品供觀者挑選。 

Affordable Art Fair 讓你有機會在一個舒適且有趣的環境中欣賞、愛上和購買藝術品。每次展會都吸引新舊買家、收藏家等, 在型態各異,不同媒體的藝術品之間,進行自由討論,工作坊及互動。

 我們每一場展覽都以讓每個人都能接觸當代藝術的愿望為核心。無論你是藝術專家,狂熱的藝術愛好者,或只是享受沈浸在美麗的場景中的榮耀感,我們相信無論你的品味和預算如何,每個人都可以成為一名藝術收藏家!

Hong Kong Affordable Art Fair 2018: Artworks from CEET, SATR, BELIN & Chisato Tanaka

18 - 20 May 2018
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

 

ABOUT HONG KONG AFFORDABLE ART FAIR

 

The very first edition of the Affordable Art Fair launched in London’s Battersea Park in October 1999. 10,000 art lovers descended upon the fair to browse and buy 1000s of original contemporary paintings, sculptures, photographs and prints in a relaxed and friendly environment.

Affordable Art Fair now welcomes over 185,000 art enthusiasts each year to its fairs globally, where they can take their pick from a mix of local, national and international galleries showcasing a wide array of affordable artworks by established artists and rising stars.

 

Affordable Art Fair gives you the opportunity to see, fall in love with, and buy art in a fun and friendly environment. Each fair is fully engaging for aspiring buyers, seasoned collectors and families alike, with all kinds of free talks, workshops and interactive installations taking place, as well as all of the inspiring art - in all shapes, sizes and mediums for you to take home and enjoy for years to come.

 

Lying at the heart of each of the fairs is the desire to make contemporary art accessible to everyone. Whether you're an art expert, an avid art lover, or you simply just enjoy basking in the glory of beautiful scenes, we believe everyone can be an art collector, whatever your taste and budget!